FYLDE BOROUGH COUNCIL MAYORALTY

SENIORITY LIST - MAY 2022

	COUNCILLOR	START OF PRESENT TERM
1*	BEN AITKEN	2007
2*	CHERYL LITTLE	2007
3	KAREN BUCKLEY	2007
1	KADEN HENCHAW	2010
4	KAREN HENSHAW	(past service 2003-2007)
5	FRANK ANDREWS	2010
6=	JULIE BRICKLES	2011
6=	ALAN CLAYTON	2011
6=	PAUL HODGSON	2011
6=	EDWARD NASH	2011
6=	RICHARD REDCLIFFE	2011
6=	VIV WILLDER	2011
12=	ROGER LLOYD	2015
		(past service 1991-1995)
12=	ROGER SMALL	2015
		(past service 1997-2011)
14=	BRENDA BLACKSHAW	2015
14=	DELMA COLLINS	2015
14=	SHIRLEY GREEN	2015
14=	VINCE SETTLE	2015
14=	RAY THOMAS	2015
19	PETER ANTHONY	DEC 2015
	MARK BAMFORTH	FEBRUARY 2017
20		(past service 1991-1999
		and 2014-2017)
21	JOHN KIRKHAM	MAY 2017
22	JAYNE NIXON	NOVEMBER 2017
23	SALLY NASH	APRIL 2018
24	CHRIS DIXON	AUGUST 2018
OF-	TIM ARMIT	2019
25=		(past service 2011-2015)
25=	ELLIE GAUNT	2019
25=	BRIAN GILL	2019
25=	NOREEN GRIFFITHS	2019
25=	GAVIN HARRISON	2019
25=	WILL HARRIS	2019
25=	MATTHEW LEE	2019

25=	MICHELLE MORRIS	2019
25=	DAVID O'ROURKE	2019
25=	BOBBY RIGBY	2019
25=	MICHAEL SAYWARD	2019
25=	STAN TRUDGILL	2019
25=	MICHAEL WITHERS	2019

THOMAS THRELFALL	1995
PAUL HAYHURST (has already been Mayor in 2000\1)	1979
TREVOR J. FIDDLER (has already been Mayor in 2004\5)	1979 (broken service 1995-99)
SUSAN FAZACKERLEY (has already been Mayor 2008/9)	1987
LIZ OADES (has already been Mayor 2010-2011)	1991
HEATHER SPEAK (has already been Mayor 2012/13)	1999
LINDA NULTY (has already been Mayor 2013/14)	1999
PETER HARDY (has already been Mayor 2015-16)	1999
JOHN SINGLETON (has already been Mayor 2017-18)	2007
PETER COLLINS (has already been Mayor 2018-19)	2003
ANGELA JACQUES (has already been Mayor 2019-21 – two years due to the pandemic)	2007
*ELAINE SILVERWOOD (has already been Mayor 2021-22)	2007

^{*} Order determined by agreement March 2021