List of Nominations for representation on Outside Bodies 2018/19

Outside bodies / partnerships attended by Elected Members	Seats Occupied	Nominations from committees
Arts Partnership for Fylde	1	Councillor Thomas
Arts Working Group	1	Councillor Settle
Blackpool Airport and Hillhouse Enterprise Zone Project Board	1	Chairman of Finance and Democracy
Childrens Partnership Board	1	Councillor Goodman
Community Projects Fund	1	The Mayor
Community Safety Partnership	1	Councillor Aitken
Council for Voluntary Services, BWF	1	Councillor Goodman
Duty to Cooperate	2	Chairman and Vice Chairman of Planning Committee
East Lytham Working Group	1	Councillor Lloyd
Education Liaison Committee (Planning)	2	Councillors Redcliffe and Nulty
YMCA Housing (Face to Face)	1	Councillor Willder
Fairhaven and Church Scar Coastal Defence Project Board	1	Councillors Threlfall
Fairhaven Lake & Gardens Restoration Project Board	1	Councillor Little
Fylde Arts Association	1	Councillor Thomas
Fylde Citizens Advice Bureau	3	Councillors Rigby, Nulty and Singleton
Fylde Coast LGBT Strategic Partnership	1	Councillor Green
Fylde Coast Women's Aid	1	Councillor Willder
Fylde Coast YMCA Partnership Board	1	Vacancy
Fylde & Wyre Health & Wellbeing Partnership	1	Councillor V Willder
Fylde Peninsular Water Management Group	1	Councillor Aitken
Just Good Friends	2	Councillors Goodman and Willder
Lancashire Health and Wellbeing Board	1	Councillor Willder
Lancashire Waste Partnership	1	Chairman of Operational Management Committee (council 16/07/18)
LCC Health & Scrutiny Committee	1	Councillor Willder
Local Liaison Committee Springfield Works	2	Councillors Lloyd and Aitken
Lowther Trust	1	Vacancy
Lytham Town Trust	1	Councillor Ashton
MATAC	1	Councillor Lloyd
North West Employers Organisation	1	Chairman of Finance and Democracy Committee (named substitute Councillor Harvey)
North West of England & the Isle of Man Reserve Forces & Cadets Association	1	Councillor E Nash
Ormerod Trust	1	Councillor Jacques
PATROL	1	Councillor John Kirkham
Police and Crime Commissioner Panel	2	Councillors Aitken and Oades
Registered Providers (RSO) Partnership (formerly Registered Social Landords (RSL))	1	Councillor Aitken
Sintropher Working Group	1	Councillor John Kirkham
St George's Day Festival Committee	1	Councillor Fradley
Key		

Green = a Limited Company

Grey = a Statutory Body

Blue = an Unincorporated Association

Pink = a Limited Company that is also a Registered Charity

Outside bodies / partnerships attended by Elected Members

Arts Partnership for Lytham

Arts Working Group

Blackpool Airport and Hillhouse Enterprise Zone Project Board

Childrens Partnership Board

Community Projects Fund

Community Safety Partnership

Council for Voluntary Services, BWF

Duty to Cooperate

East Lytham Working Group

Education Liaison Committee (Planning)

YMCA Housing (Face to Face)

Fairhaven and Church Scar Coastal Defence Project Board

Fairhaven Lake & Gardens Restoration Project Board

Fylde Arts Association

Fylde Citizens Advice Bureau

Fylde Coast LGBT Strategic Partnership

Fylde Coast Women's Aid

Fylde Coast YMCA Partnership Board

Fylde & Wyre Health & Wellbeing Partnership

Fylde Peninsular Water Management Group

Just Good Friends

Lancashire Health and Wellbeing Board

Lancashire Waste Partnership

LCC Health & Scrutiny Committee

Local Liaison Committee Springfield Works

Lowther Trust

Lytham Town Trust

MATAC

North West Employers Organisation

North West of England & the Isle of Man Reserve Forces & Cadets Association

Ormerod Trust

PATROL

Police and Crime Commissioner Panel

Registered Providers (RSO) Partnership

Sintropher Working Group

St George's Day Festival Committee

Key

Green = a Limited Company

Pink = a Limited Company that is also a Registered Charity

Blue = an Unincorporated Association

Grey = a Statutory Body

Seats Occupied

Nominations from committees

Councillor Thomas

Councillor Settle

Chairman of Finance and Democracy

Councillor Goodman

The Mayor

Councillor Aitken

Councillor Goodman

Chairman and Vice Chairman of Planning Committee

Councillor Lloyd

Councillors Redcliffe and Nulty

Councillor Willder

Councillor Threlfall

Councillor Little

Councillor Thomas

Councillors Rigby, Nulty and Singleton

Councillor Green

Councillor Willder

Councillor Pitman

Councillor Willder

Councillor Aitken

Councillors Goodman and Willder

Councillor Willder

Chairman of Operational Management Committee

Councillor Willder

Councillors Lloyd and Aitken

Councillor Blackshaw

Councillor Ashton

Councillor Lloyd

Chairman of Finance and Democracy Committee (named substitute Councillor Harvey)

Councillor E Nash

Councillor Jacques

Councillor Kirkham

Councillors Aitken and Oades

Councillor Aitken

Councillor Kirkham

Councillor Fradley