FYLDE BOROUGH COUNCIL MAYORALTY

SENIORITY LIST - 2020/21

	COUNCILLOR	START OF PRESENT TERM
1	CHERYL LITTLE*	2007
2	BEN AITKEN	2007
3=	KAREN BUCKLEY	2007
3=	ELAINE SILVERWOOD	2007
3=	KAREN HENSHAW	2010 (past service 2003-2007)
6	FRANK ANDREWS	2010
7	JULIE BRICKLES	2010
8=	ALAN CLAYTON	2011
8=	PAUL HODGSON	2011
8=	EDWARD NASH	2011
8=	RICHARD REDCLIFFE	2011
8=	VIV WILLDER	2011
	VIV WILLDER	2015
8=	ROGER LLOYD	(past service 1991-1995)
14=	ROGER SMALL	2015
14-		(past service 1997-2011)
14=	BRENDA BLACKSHAW	2015
16=	DELMA COLLINS	2015
16=	SHIRLEY GREEN	2015
16=	VINCE SETTLE	2015
16=	RAY THOMAS	2015
16=	PETER ANTHONY	DEC 2015
	MARK BAMFORTH	FEBRUARY 2017
21		(past service 1991-1999
		and 2014-2017)
22	JOHN KIRKHAM	MAY 2017
23	JAYNE NIXON	NOVEMBER 2017
24	SALLY NASH	APRIL 2018
25	CHRIS DIXON	AUGUST 2018
00	TIM ARMIT	2019
26		(past service 2011-2015)
27=	PAULA BREARLEY	2019
27=	ELLIE GAUNT	2019
27=	BRIAN GILL	2019
27=	NOREEN GRIFFITHS	2019
27=	GAVIN HARRISON	2019

27=	WILL HARRIS	2019
27=	MATTHEW LEE	2019
27=	MICHELLE MORRIS	2019
27=	DAVID O'ROURKE	2019
27=	BOBBY RIGBY	2019
27=	MICHAEL SAYWARD	2019
27=	STAN TRUDGILL	2019
27=	MICHAEL WITHERS	2019

KIRAN MULHOLLAND	1991 Does not wish to be considered for Mayoralty (Declared August 2009)
THOMAS THRELFALL	1995
PAUL HAYHURST	1979
(has already been Mayor in 2000\1)	1979
TREVOR J. FIDDLER	1979
(has already been Mayor in 2004\5)	(broken service 1995-99)
SUSAN FAZACKERLEY	1987
(has already been Mayor 2008/9)	
LIZ OADES (has already been Mayor 2010-2011)	1991
HEATHER SPEAK (has already been Mayor 2012/13)	1999
LINDA NULTY (has already been Mayor 2013/14)	1999
PETER HARDY (has already been Mayor 2015-16)	1999
JOHN SINGLETON (has already been Mayor 2017-18)	2007
PETER COLLINS (has already been Mayor 2018-19)	2003
ANGELA JACQUES (Mayor 2019-20)	2007

^{*}Councillor Little appointed as Mayor Elect at Council meeting July 2019