Current Committee Membership 2016 - 2017 - Amended WEF 10 March 2017

	Audit & Standards	Chief Officer Employment	Environmental, Health & Housing	Finance & Democracy	Licensing*	Operational Management	Planning	Public Protection	Tourism & Leisure	Member Development Steering Group
СН	Singleton J	Fazackerley S	Aitken B	Buckley K	Jacques A	Eaves D	Fiddler T	Jacques A	Little C	Nash E
VC	Donaldson D	Buckley K	Willder V	Small R	Nash B	Pounder A	Redcliffe R	Nash B	Ashton T	Andrews F
3	Collins D	Beckett K	Anthony P	Donaldson D	Akeroyd C	Andrews F	Akeroyd C	Andrews F	Akeroyd C	Barker J
4	Collins P	Brickles J	Chew M	Ford T	Andrews F	Brickles J	Speak H	Barker J	Barker J	Brickles J
5	Hayhurst P *	Small R	Collins D	Jacques A	Barker J	Clayton A	Cornah M	Beckett K	Blackshaw B	Collins D
6	Lloyd R	Vacancy	Goodman G	Mulholland K	Beckett K	Fradley R	Barker J *	Blackshaw B	Brickles J	Nash B
7	Nash E	Mozley, T*	Green S	Nulty L	Blackshaw B	Henshaw K	Harvey N	Clayton A	Chew M	Neale G
8	Neale G	Horrocks B*	Lloyd R	Oades L	Clayton A	Hodgson P	Mulholland K	Goodman G	Fradley R	Pitman S
9	Small R	Broughton, H*	Neale G	Redcliffe R	Collins P	Nash E	Nash B	Green S	Hodgson P	
10			Rigby L	Settle V	Donaldson D	Pitman S	Nulty L	Hardy P	Pitman S	
11			Speak H	Silverwood E	Goodman G	Threlfall T	Oades L	Harvey N	Settle V	
12			Vacancy	Vacancy	Green S	Vacancy	Pounder A		Thomas R	
13					Hardy P					
14					Harvey N					
15					Thomas R					
							Substitutes			
							Andrews F			
							Brickles J			
							Chew M			
							Clayton A			
							Collins P			
							Hardy P			
							Jacques A			
							Pitman S			
							Thomas R			
							Willder V			
	Conservative: 6	Conservative: 4	Conservative: 8	Conservative: 7	Conservative: 10	Conservative: 7	Conservative: 7	Conservative: 7	Conservative: 8	Conservative: 6
	Independent: 2*	Independent: 2	Independent: 4*	Independent: 3	Independent: 4	Independent: 3	Independent: 3	Independent: 3	Independent: 3	Independent: 1
	Lib Dem: 0	Lib Dem: 0	Lib Dem: 0	Lib Dem: 1	Lib Dem: 0	Lib Dem: 1	Lib Dem: 0	Lib Dem: 0	Lib Dem: 0	Lib Dem: 0
	Non Aligned: 1	Non Aligned: 0	Non Aligned: 0	Non Aligned: 1	Non Aligned: 0	Non Aligned: 0	Non Aligned: 1	Non Aligned: 0	Non Aligned: 0	Non Aligned: 0
	Labour: 0	Labour: 0	Labour: 0	Labour: 0	Labour: 1	Labour: 0	Labour: 1 *	Labour: 1	Labour: 1	Labour: 1
	* nominated by Independents	* Statutory Independent Persons	*Ratepayers included in with Independents		* not required to be politically balanced		* nominated by Lib Dem			
	Lead Officer - Paul O'D		Lead Officer - Tracy M	Lead Officer - Allan O	Lead Officer - Ian C	Lead Officer - Allan O	Lead Officer - Mark E	Lead Officer - Ian C	Lead Officer - Paul W	Lead Officer - Lyndsey L