## FYLDE BOROUGH COUNCIL MAYORALTY

## **SENIORITY LIST – 2018**

	COUNCILLOR	START OF PRESENT TERM
1	PETER COLLINS	2003
2	THOMAS THRELFALL	1995
3=	BEN AITKEN	2007
3=	KAREN BUCKLEY	2007
3=	DAVID EAVES	2007
3=	ANGELA JACQUES	2007
3=	CHERYL LITTLE	2007
3=	ELAINE SILVERWOOD	2007
9	KAREN HENSHAW	2010 (past service 2003-2007)
10	FRANK ANDREWS	2010
11=	JULIE BRICKLES	2011
11=	ALAN CLAYTON	2011
11=	DAVID DONALDSON	2011
11=	GAIL GOODMAN	2011
11=	PAUL HODGSON	2011
11=	EDWARD NASH	2011
11=	RICHARD REDCLIFFE	2011
11=	VIV WILLDER	2011
19=	MICHAEL CORNAH	2015 (past service 2007-2011)
19=	ROGER LLOYD	2015 (past service 1991-1995)
19=	ROGER SMALL	2015 (past service 1997-2011)
22=	JAN BARKER	2015
22=	BRENDA BLACKSHAW	2015
22=	DELMA COLLINS	2015
22=	RICHARD FRADLEY	2015
22=	SHIRLEY GREEN	2015
22=	NEIL HARVEY	2015
22=	GRAEME NEALE	2015
22=	SANDRA PITMAN	2015
22=	VINCE SETTLE	2015
22=	RAY THOMAS	2015
32	PETER ANTHONY	DEC 2015
33	MARK BAMFORTH	2017

		(past service 1991-1999
		and 2014-2017)
34	JOHN KIRKHAM	2017
35	JAYNE NIXON	Nov 2017

	TIM ASHTON (excluded himself from draw with Liz Oades in 2010 and excluded himself from draw with T Threlfall and H Henshaw in 2011)	1991
		1991
	KIRAN MULHOLLAND	Does not wish to be
		considered for Mayoralty
		(Declared August 2009)
	MAXINE CHEW	2003
		Does not wish to be
		considered for Mayoralty
		(Declared January 2017)
		2007
	TONY FORD	Does not wish to be
		considered for Mayoralty
		(Declared September 2017)
		2007
		(past service 1983-1987)
	KEITH BECKETT	Does not wish to be
		considered for Mayoralty
		(Declared September 2017)

LOUIS RIGBY (has already been Mayor in 1991/92)	1976
PAUL HAYHURST (has already been Mayor in 2000\1)	1979
TREVOR J. FIDDLER	1979
(has already been Mayor in 2004\5)	(broken service 1995-99)
SUSAN FAZACKERLEY	1987
(has already been Mayor 2008/9)	
LIZ OADES (has already been Mayor 2010-2011)	1991
HEATHER SPEAK (has already been Mayor 2012/13)	1999
LINDA NULTY (has already been Mayor 2013/14)	1999
PETER HARDY (has already been Mayor 2015-16)	1999
CHRISTINE AKEROYD (has already been Mayor 2016-17)	2002
JOHN SINGLETON (has already been Mayor 2017-18)	2007