

## Agenda Special Council

Date: Monday, 25 July 2022 at 6:00 pm

Venue: Town Hall, St Annes, FY8 1LW

Mayor: Councillor Ben Aitken

Deputy Mayor: Councillor Alan Clayton

Leader : Councillor Karen Buckley Deputy Leader : Councillor Roger Small

Councillors Frank Andrews, Peter Anthony, Tim Armit, Mark Bamforth, Brenda Blackshaw, Paula Brearley, Julie Brickles, Delma Collins, Peter Collins, Chris Dixon, Sue Fazackerley MBE, Trevor Fiddler, Ellie Gaunt, Brian Gill, Shirley Green, Noreen Griffiths, Peter Hardy, Will Harris, Gavin Harrison, Paul Hayhurst, Karen Henshaw JP, Paul Hodgson, Angela Jacques, John Kirkham, Matthew Lee, Cheryl Little, Roger Lloyd, Michelle Morris, Kiran Mulholland, Ed Nash, Sally Nash-Walker, Jayne Nixon, Linda Nulty, Liz Oades, David O'Rourke, Richard Redcliffe, Bobby Rigby, Michael Sayward, Vince Settle, Elaine Silverwood, John Singleton JP, Heather Speak, Ray Thomas, Tommy Threlfall, Stan Trudgill, Viv Willder, Michael Withers.

	PROCEDURAL ITEMS:	PAGE
1	Declarations of Interest:  Declarations of interest, and the responsibility for declaring the same, are matters for elected members. Members are able to obtain advice, in writing, in advance of meetings. This should only be sought via the Council's Monitoring Officer. However, it should be noted that no advice on interests sought less than one working day prior to any meeting will be provided.	1
	ANNOUNCEMENTS:	
2	Mayor's Announcements	1
3	Chief Executive's Communications	1
	DECISION ITEMS:	
4	Kirkham Futures - Public Realm Phase 1 Works Contract	To follow

Contact: Sharon Wadsworth - Telephone: (01253) 658546 - Email: democracy@fylde.gov.uk

The code of conduct for members can be found in the council's constitution at

http://fylde.cmis.uk.com/fylde/DocumentsandInformation/PublicDocumentsandInformation.aspx

## © Fylde Borough Council copyright 2022

You may re-use this document/publication (not including logos) free of charge in any format or medium. You must re-use it accurately and not in a misleading context.

The material must be acknowledged as Fylde Borough Council copyright and you must give the title of the source document/publication.

Where we have identified any third party copyright material you will need to obtain permission from the copyright holders concerned.

This document/publication is also available on our website at <a href="www.fylde.gov.uk">www.fylde.gov.uk</a>
Any enquiries regarding this document/publication should be sent to us at the Town Hall, St Annes Road West, St Annes FY8 1LW, or to <a href="listening@fylde.gov.uk">listening@fylde.gov.uk</a>.