Committee Membership 2017 - 2018 (Amended wef Council 5 March 2018)

	Audit & Standards	Chief Officer Employment	Environmental, Health & Housing	Finance & Democracy	Licensing*	Operational Management	Planning	Public Protection	Tourism & Leisure	Member Development Steering Group	Blackpool, Fylde and Wyre Economic Prosperity Board
CH	Singleton J	Mozley, T*	Aitken B	Buckley K	Jacques A	Eaves D	Fiddler T	Jacques A	Little C	Nash E	
VC	Donaldson D	Horrocks B*	Willder V	Small R	Harvey N	Pitman S	Redcliffe R	Harvey N	Settle V	Andrews F	
3	Collins D	Broughton, H*	Anthony P	Donaldson D	Akeroyd C	Andrews F	Akeroyd C	Andrews F	Akeroyd C	Vacancy	Fazackerley S
4	Collins P		Chew M	Ford T	Andrews F	Brickles J	Barker J *	Barker J	Ashton T	Clayton A	
5	Hayhurst P *		Goodman G	Harvey N	Barker J	Clayton A	Cornah M	Beckett K	Barker J	Collins D	
6	Nash E		Green S	Jacques A	Beckett K	Fradley R	Harvey N	Blackshaw B	Blackshaw B	Hardy P	
7	Neale G		Hardy P	Mulholland K	Blackshaw B	Henshaw K	Mulholland K	Clayton A	Chew M	Nixon J	
8	Rigby L		Jacques A	Nulty L	Clayton A	Hodgson P	Nulty L	Goodman G	Fradley R	Pitman S	
9	Small R		Kirkham J	Oades L	Collins P	Kirkham J	Oades L	Green S	Hodgson P	Thomas R	
10			Lloyd R	Redcliffe R	Donaldson D	Mulholland K	Pitman S	Hardy P	Lloyd R		
11			Neale G	Settle V	Goodman G	Nixon J	Speak H	Vacancy	Pitman S		
12			Rigby L	Silverwood E	Green S	Threlfall T	Thomas R		Thomas R		
13					Hardy P						
14					Thomas R						
15					Vacancy						
							Substitutes				
							Andrews F				
							Brickles J				
							Chew M				
							Clayton A				
							Collins P				
							Hardy P				
							Jacques A				
							Kirkham J				
							Willder V				
							Vacancy				
	Conservative: 6	Conservative: 0	Conservative: 8	Conservative: 7	Conservative: 10	Conservative: 7	Conservative: 7	Conservative: 7	Conservative: 8	Conservative: 6	Conservative: 1
	Independent: 2	Independent: 0	Independent: 4*	Independent: 3	Independent: 4	Independent: 3	Independent: 3	Independent: 3	Independent: 3	Independent: 2	
		Lib Dem: 0	Lib Dem: 0	Lib Dem: 1	Lib Dem: 0	Lib Dem: 1		Lib Dem: 0	Lib Dem: 0	Lib Dem: 0]
οĶ		Non Aligned: 0	Non Aligned: 0	Non Aligned: 1	Non Aligned: 0	Non Aligned: 1	Non Aligned: 1	Non Aligned: 0	Non Aligned: 0	Non Aligned: 0	1
Other	Labour: 0	Labour: 0	Labour: 0	Labour: 0	Labour: 1	Labour: 0		Labour: 1	Labour: 1	Labour: 1]
	* nominated by	* Statutory Independent	*Ratepayers included in with		* not required to be		* nominated by Lib Dem			* not required to be	* not required to be
	Independents	Persons	Independents		politically balanced					politically balanced	politically balanced
	Lead Officer - Paul O'D		Lead Officer - Tracy M	Lead Officer - Allan O	Lead Officer - Ian C	Lead Officer - Allan O	Lead Officer - Mark E	Lead Officer - Ian C	Lead Officer - Paul W	Lead Officer - Lyndsey L	