FYLDE BOROUGH COUNCIL MAYORALTY				
SENIORITY LIST – 2019				
	COUNCILLOR	START OF PRESENT TERM		
1	ANGELA JACQUES	2007		
2=	BEN AITKEN	2007		
2=	KAREN BUCKLEY	2007		
2=	CHERYL LITTLE	2007		
2=	ELAINE SILVERWOOD	2007		
6	KAREN HENSHAW	2010 (past service 2003-2007)		
7	FRANK ANDREWS	2010		
8=	JULIE BRICKLES	2011		
8=	ALAN CLAYTON	2011		
8=	DAVID DONALDSON	2011		
8=	GAIL GOODMAN	2011		
8=	PAUL HODGSON	2011		
8=	EDWARD NASH	2011		
8=	RICHARD REDCLIFFE	2011		
8=	VIV WILLDER	2011		
16=	MICHAEL CORNAH	2015 (past service 2007-2011)		
17=	ROGER LLOYD	2015 (past service 1991-1995)		
18=	ROGER SMALL	2015 (past service 1997-2011)		
19=	JAN BARKER	2015		
19=	BRENDA BLACKSHAW	2015		
19=	DELMA COLLINS	2015		
19=	RICHARD FRADLEY	2015		
19=	SHIRLEY GREEN	2015		
19=	NEIL HARVEY	2015		
19=	GRAEME NEALE	2015		
19=	SANDRA PITMAN	2015		
19=	VINCE SETTLE	2015		
19=	RAY THOMAS	2015		
29	PETER ANTHONY	Dec 2015		
30	MARK BAMFORTH	2017		
31	JOHN KIRKHAM	(past service 1991-1999 and 2014-2017) 2017		
32	JAYNE NIXON	Nov 2017		
33	SALLY NASH	April 2018		
34	CHRIS DIXON	Aug 2018		
	51.1.(15 B)/(514	7 (49 20 10		

TIM ASHTON	1991 Excluded himself from draw with Liz Oades in
	2010 and excluded himself from draw with T Threlfall and H Henshaw in 2011
KIRAN MULHOLLAND	1991 Does not wish to be considered for Mayoralty (Declared August 2009)
MAXINE CHEW	2003 Does not wish to be considered for Mayoralty (Declared January 2017)
TONY FORD	2007 Does not wish to be considered for Mayoralty (Declared September 2017)
KEITH BECKETT	2007 (past service 1983-1987) Does not wish to be considered for Mayoralty (Declared September 2017)
THOMAS THRELFALL	1995 Declined the position of Mayor for 2019/20 having been re-inserted back into the list in Jan 2017

LOUIS RIGBY (Mayor 1991-92)	1976
PAUL HAYHURST (Mayor 2000-1)	1979
TREVOR J. FIDDLER (Mayor 2004-5)	1979 (broken service 1995-99)
SUSAN FAZACKERLEY (Mayor 2008-9)	1987
LIZ OADES (Mayor 2010-2011)	1991
HEATHER SPEAK (Mayor 2012-13)	1999
LINDA NULTY (Mayor 2013-14)	1999
PETER HARDY (Mayor 2015-16)	1999
CHRISTINE AKEROYD (Mayor 2016-17)	2002
JOHN SINGLETON (Mayor 2017-18)	2007
PETER COLLINS (Mayor 2018 -19)	2003