Outside bodies / partnerships attended by Elected Members	Seats Occupied	Nominations from committee
Arts Partnership for Fylde	1	Councillor Jayne Nixon
Arts Working Group	1	Councillor Vince Settle
Blackpool Airport and Hillhouse Enterprise Zone Project Board	1	Chairman of Finance and Democracy
Childrens Partnership Board	1	Councillor Will Harris
Community Projects Fund	1	The Mayor (2019/20 Councillor Angela Jacques)
Community Safety Partnership	1	Councillor Ben Aitken
Council for Voluntary Services, BWF	1	Councillor Gavin Harrison
Duty to Cooperate	2	Chairman and Vice Chairman of Planning Committee
East Lytham Working Group	1	Councillor Roger Lloyd
Education Liaison Committee (Planning)	2	Councillors Richard Redcliffe and Linda Nulty
YMCA Housing (Face to Face)	1	Councillor Viv Willder
Fairhaven and Church Scar Coastal Defence Project Board	1	Councillors Tommy Threlfall
Fairhaven Lake & Gardens Restoration Project Board	1	Councillor Cheryl Little
Fylde Arts Association	1	Councillor Jayne Nixon
Fylde Citizens Advice Bureau	3	Councillors Linda Nulty, Noreen Griffiths and John Singleton
Fylde Coast LGBT Strategic Partnership	1	Councillor Shirley Green
Fylde Coast Women's Aid	1	Councillor Viv Willder
Fylde Coast YMCA Partnership Board	1	Councillor Gavin Harrison
Fylde & Wyre Health & Wellbeing Partnership	1	Councillor Viv Willder
Fylde Peninsular Water Management Group	1	Councillor Ben Aitken
Just Good Friends	2	Councillor Viv Willder
Lancashire Health and Wellbeing Board	1	Councillor Viv Willder
Lancashire Waste Partnership	1	Chairman of Operational Management Committee
LCC Health & Scrutiny Committee	1	Councillor Viv Willder
Local Liaison Committee Springfield Works	2	Councillors Roger Lloyd and Ben Aitken
Lowther Trust	1	Councillor Roger Small
Lytham Town Trust	1	Vacant (nomination of Cllr Thomas by T&L Committee, for confirm
Lytham Hall Partnership	1	Councillor Shirley Green
MATAC	1	Councillor Roger Lloyd
North West Employers Organisation	1	Chairman of Finance and Democracy Committee (named substitute
North West of England & the Isle of Man Reserve Forces & Cadets Association	1	Councillor Ed Nash
One Fylde (formerly Ormerod Trust)	1	Councillor Angela Jacques
PATROL	1	Councillor John Kirkham
Police and Crime Commissioner Panel	1	Vacant (nomination of Cllr Aitken by EHH Committee), for confirma
Registered Providers (RSO) Partnership (formerly Registered Social Landords (RSL))	1	Councillor Ben Aitken
Sintropher Working Group	1	Councillor John Kirkham
St George's Day Festival Committee	1	Councillor Cheryl Little
Key		· · ·
Green = a Limited Company		
Pink = a Limited Company that is also a Registered Charity		
Blue = an Unincorporated Association		
Grey = a Statutory Body		

Appointments confirmed at full council on 15 July 2019

ees rmation by Council) ute Councillor Vince Settle) rmation by Council)