Outside bodies / partnerships attended by Elected Members	Parent Committee	Seats Occupied	Nominations from committees for Approval at Council on 19 October 2020
Arts Partnership for Fylde	T&L	1	Councillor Michael Sayward
Arts Working Group	T&L	1	Councillor Vince Settle
Blackpool Airport and Hillhouse Enterprise Zone Project Board	F&D	1	Deputy Leader - Councillor Roger Small
Childrens Partnership Board	EH&H	1	Councillor Will Harris
Community Projects Fund	F&D	1	The Mayor (2019/20 & 2020/21 Councillor Angela Jacques)
Community Safety Partnership	EH&H	1	Councillor Tommy Threlfall (named substitute Councillor Jayne Nixon)
Council for Voluntary Services, BWF	EH&H	1	Councillor Michelle Morris
Duty to Cooperate	Planning	2	Chairman and Vice Chairman of Planning Committee
East Lytham Working Group	EH&H	1	Councillor Roger Lloyd (named substitute Councillor Threlfall)
Education Liaison Committee (Planning)	Planning	2	Councillors Richard Redcliffe and Linda Nulty
/MCA Housing (Face to Face)	EH&H	1	Councillor Viv Willder
airhaven and Church Scar Coastal Defence Project Board	<del>OpMgmt</del>	1	Councillors Tommy Threlfall Project completed - down for removal
Fairhaven Lake & Gardens Restoration Project Board	T&L	1	Councillor Cheryl Little
Fylde Arts Association	T&L	1	Councillor Michael Sayward
Fylde Citizens Advice Bureau	EH&H	3	Councillors Linda Nulty, Noreen Griffiths and John Singleton
ylde Coast LGBT Strategic Partnership	EH&H	1	Councillor Shirley Green
Fylde Coast Women's Aid	EH&H	1	Councillor Viv Willder
ylde Coast YMCA Partnership Board	T&L	1	Councillor Gavin Harrison
ylde & Wyre Health & Wellbeing Partnership	EH&H	1	Councillor Jayne Nixon (named substutite Councillor Viv Willder)
ylde Peninsular Water Management Group	EH&H	1	Councillor Tommy Threlfall (named substitute Councillor Roger Lloyd)
lighways and Transportation Group	Planning	3	Councillors Liz Oades, Chris Dixon and Stan Trudgill (council 10 Feb 2020)
ust Good Friends	EH&H	1	Councillor Karen Henshaw
ancashire Health and Wellbeing Board	EH&H	1	Councillor Jayne Nixon (named substutite Councillor Viv Willder)
ancashire Waste Partnership	OpMgmt	1	Chairman of Operational Management Committee
CC Health & Scrutiny Committee	EH&H	1	Councillor Jayne Nixon (named substutite Councillor Viv Willder)
ocal Liaison Committee Springfield Works	EH&H	2	Councillors Roger Lloyd and Tommy Threlfall
owther Trust	T&L	1	Councillor Sue Fazackerley MBE
ytham Town Trust	T&L	1	Councillor Ray Thomas
ytham Hall Partnership	T&L	1	Councillor Shirley Green
MATAC	EH&H	1	Councillor Roger Lloyd
North West Employers Organisation	F&D	1	Chairman of Finance and Democracy Committee (named substitute Councillor Vince Settle)
North West of England & the Isle of Man Reserve Forces & Cadets Association	F&D	1	Councillor Ed Nash
One Fylde (formerly Ormerod Trust)	EH&H	1	Councillor Angela Jacques
Park View 4U Group	T&L	1	Councillor Michael Sayward
ATROL	OpMgmt	1	Councillor John Kirkham
Police and Crime Commissioner Panel	EH&H	2	Councillors Tommy Threlfall and Bobby Rigby
Registered Providers (RSO) Partnership (formerly Registered Social Landords (RSL))	EH&H	1	Councillor Jayne Nixon
Sintropher Working Group	OpMgmt	1	Councillor John Kirkham
South Fylde Rail Users Group	F&D	1	Councillor Vince Settle (subject to Council approving the addition of the body)
St George's Day Festival Committee	T&L	1	Councillor Cheryl Little
Key			1

Green = a Limited Company

Pink = a Limited Company that is also a Registered Charity

Blue = an Unincorporated Association

Grey = a Statutory Body

EH&H nominations from 1/9/20 mtg T&L nominations from 3/9/20 mtg OpMgmt nominations from 8/9/20 mtg

Planning nominations from 9/9/20 mtg

F&D nominations from 28/9/20 mtg