Meeting Details

Audit and Standards Committee
13 Jan 2022 - 18:30 to 19:20
  • Documents
  • Attendance
  • Others in Attendance
  • Declarations of Interests


No other member attendance information has been recorded for the meeting.
NameReason for Sending ApologySubstituted By
Paula Brearley  
Mrs Helen Broughton  
Mr Peter Clements  
William Harris Viv Willder
Mr Brian Horrocks  
John Singleton JP Frank Andrews
NameReason for AbsenceSubstituted By
Edward Nash  

Declarations of Interests

Member NameItem Ref.DetailsNature of DeclarationAction
No declarations of interest have been entered for this meeting.

Others in Attendance

Also in attendance at the above meeting were:

Paul O'Donoghue, Allan Oldfield, Tracy Manning, Ian Curtis, Mark Evans, Fiona Hill (MIAA), Sharon Wadsworth.

Paul Hewitson and Nick Rayner (Deloittes) attended remotely.