Meeting Details

Planning Committee
1 Dec 2021 - 18:30 to 19:04
  • Documents
  • Attendance
  • Others in Attendance
  • Declarations of Interests


NameReason for Sending ApologySubstituted By
Tim Armit Alan Clayton - Deputy Mayor
Jayne Nixon  
Linda Nulty Peter Collins
David O'Rourke Angela Jacques
Raymond Thomas  Frank Andrews
NameReason for AbsenceSubstituted By
Kiran Mulholland  

Declarations of Interests

Member NameItem Ref.DetailsNature of DeclarationAction
No declarations of interest have been entered for this meeting.

Others in Attendance

Also in attendance at the above meeting were:


Allan Oldfield, Mark Evans, Marie Percival, Lyndsey Lacey- Simone