Michelle Morris

  • General
  • Committees
  • Outside Bodies
  • Members Interests
  • Hospitality & Gifts
  • Training History
  • Election History
Michelle Morris
Elected:
02 May 2019
First Elected
02 May 2019
Party:
Conservative
Ward:
Fairhaven
Address:
19 St Pauls Avenue
Lytham St Annes
FY8 1ED
Telephone No:
07885 221136
Job Title:
Department:

Election History

ElectedRetiredReason
Thu 2 May 2019  

Party Representation History

PartyFromTo
ConservativeThu 2 May 2019

Ward Representation History

WardFromTo
FairhavenThu 2 May 2019

Current Committee Memberships

Past Committee Memberships

Current Outside Body Appointments

Past Outside Body Appointments

Past Outside BodyPast Joining DatePast Leaving Date
There are no past outside bodies for this member.

Personal Register of Interests

Date of NoticeReceipt by Monitoring OfficerView
17 June 202017 June 2020 View

Meeting Declarations

Committee NameMeeting DateNatureView
There are no meeting declarations for this member.
DateTitleNotes
Thu, 25 Mar 2021Fairhaven Lake Project Update 
Thu, 18 Feb 2021Fylde Council's Procurement Arrangements - What You Need To Know 
Thu, 21 Jan 2021Lockdown 3 Briefing Session  
Thu, 21 Jan 2021Elected Member Briefing - Phishing 
Thu, 13 Feb 2020Environmental Enforcement Options 
Fri, 19 Jul 2019Corporate Induction Event - Tour of Customer Services/ Visit to Snowden Road and Coach Tour of Key S 
Tue, 4 Jun 2019121 on MyCMIS 
Thu, 23 May 2019Elected Member Induction Session - ICT Getting You Started  
Mon, 20 May 2019Values and Behaviours/ Code of Conduct etc. Induction Training  
Wed, 8 May 2019Welcome Event 
DateFromDescriptionValue
There are no hospitality and gift records for this member.

Member Attendance

Attendance Summary

SummaryCountPercentage
Expected attendances14 
Present as expected1071%
Absent429%
Apologies received375% of absences
In attendance (as a visitor)0 

Attendance Details