Stan Trudgill

  • General
  • Committees
  • Outside Bodies
  • Members Interests
  • Hospitality & Gifts
  • Training History
  • Election History
  • Attendance
Stan Trudgill
Elected:
02 May 2019
First Elected
02 May 2019
Party:
Conservative
Ward:
Central
Address:
267 Clifton Drive South
St Annes
FY8 1HW
Telephone No:
07711 259295
Job Title:
Department:

Election History

ElectedRetiredReason
Thu 2 May 2019  

Party Representation History

PartyFromTo
ConservativeThu 2 May 2019

Ward Representation History

WardFromTo
CentralThu 2 May 2019

Current Outside Body Appointments

Past Outside Body Appointments

Past Outside BodyPast Joining DatePast Leaving Date
There are no past outside bodies for this member.

Personal Register of Interests

Date of NoticeReceipt by Monitoring OfficerView
17 June 202017 June 2020

Meeting Declarations

Committee NameMeeting DateNatureView
There are no meeting declarations for this member.
DateTitleNotes
Tue, 22 Mar 2022Police Briefing 
Wed, 2 Mar 2022Planning IT Sysytem 
Wed, 26 Jan 2022Licensing Refresher 
Thu, 20 Jan 2022Equality, Diversity and Inclusion Member Briefing 
Wed, 10 Nov 2021Lytham Institute Briefing  
Mon, 8 Nov 2021Kirkham Acquisitions Briefing 
Tue, 6 Jul 2021Briefing Session - Sea Defence Project 
Thu, 25 Mar 2021Fairhaven Lake Project Update 
Wed, 10 Mar 2021Strategic Housing Briefing Session 
Thu, 18 Feb 2021Fylde Council's Procurement Arrangements - What You Need To Know 
Thu, 21 Jan 2021Lockdown 3 Briefing Session  
Thu, 21 Jan 2021Elected Member Briefing - Phishing 
Thu, 13 Feb 2020Environmental Enforcement Options 
Thu, 31 Oct 2019Speaking in the Chamber 
Wed, 17 Jul 2019Introduction to the Work of the Public Protection Committee (Part 2) Appeals Procedure  
Wed, 3 Jul 2019Induction Training - Making Your Maiden Speech/ Speaking in the Chamber  
Thu, 27 Jun 2019Hitting the Ground Running EventCounty Hall, Preston
Wed, 12 Jun 2019Planning Committee training  
Tue, 4 Jun 2019Elected Member Induction Training - Taxi Licensing and Caravan Licensing  
Mon, 20 May 2019Values and Behaviours/ Code of Conduct etc. Induction Training  
Fri, 17 May 2019Elected Member Induction Session - ICT Getting You Started  
Wed, 15 May 2019Member Induction - Understanding Your New Role - The Essentials  
Wed, 8 May 2019Welcome Event 
DateFromDescriptionValue
There are no hospitality and gift records for this member.

Member Attendance

Attendance Summary

SummaryCountPercentage
Expected attendances28 
Present as expected2382%
Absent518%
Apologies received5100% of absences
In attendance (as a visitor)0 

Attendance Details