Brian Gill

  • General
  • Committees
  • Outside Bodies
  • Members Interests
  • Hospitality & Gifts
  • Training History
  • Election History
Brian Gill
Elected:
02 May 2019
First Elected
02 May 2019
Party:
Independent
Ward:
Park
Address:
4 Belgrave Close
Lytham
FY8 4QL
Job Title:
Department:

Election History

ElectedRetiredReason
Thu 2 May 2019  

Party Representation History

PartyFromTo
IndependentThu 2 May 2019

Ward Representation History

WardFromTo
ParkThu 2 May 2019

Current Committee Memberships

CommitteeRoleJoining Date
Audit and Standards Committee Member22 May 2019
Council Member22 May 2019
Operational Management Member18 October 2021
Planning Committee Substitute22 May 2019

Past Committee Memberships

Past CommitteePast RolePast Joining DatePast Leaving Date
There are no past committees for this member.

Current Outside Body Appointments

Outside BodyJoining Date
There are no current outside bodies for this member.

Past Outside Body Appointments

Past Outside BodyPast Joining DatePast Leaving Date
There are no past outside bodies for this member.

Personal Register of Interests

Date of NoticeReceipt by Monitoring OfficerView
14 February 202014 February 2020 View

Meeting Declarations

Committee NameMeeting DateNatureView
Planning Committee18 December 2019Personal View
DateTitleNotes
Tue, 6 Jul 2021Briefing Session - Sea Defence Project 
Thu, 25 Mar 2021Fairhaven Lake Project Update 
Thu, 18 Feb 2021Fylde Council's Procurement Arrangements - What You Need To Know 
Wed, 27 Jan 2021Audit Refresher Training 
Thu, 21 Jan 2021Lockdown 3 Briefing Session  
Thu, 21 Jan 2021Elected Member Briefing - Phishing 
Thu, 12 Nov 2020Coronavirus Restrictions Q & A  
Fri, 19 Jul 2019Corporate Induction Event - Tour of Customer Services/ Visit to Snowden Road and Coach Tour of Key S 
Wed, 3 Jul 2019Induction Training - Making Your Maiden Speech/ Speaking in the Chamber 
Mon, 17 Jun 2019Statement of Accounts Workshop 
Wed, 12 Jun 2019Planning Committee Training  
Fri, 24 May 2019The Role and Work of the Planning Committee 'Induction' Training  
Mon, 20 May 2019Values and Behaviours/ Code of Conduct etc. Induction Training  
Fri, 17 May 2019Elected Member Induction Session - ICT Getting You Started  
Wed, 15 May 2019Member Induction - Understanding Your New Role - The Essential 
Wed, 8 May 2019Welcome Event 
DateFromDescriptionValue
There are no hospitality and gift records for this member.

Member Attendance

Attendance Summary

SummaryCountPercentage
Expected attendances14 
Present as expected1393%
Absent17%
Apologies received00% of absences
In attendance (as a visitor)1 

Attendance Details