Cheryl Little

  • General
  • Committees
  • Outside Bodies
  • Members Interests
  • Hospitality & Gifts
  • Training History
  • Election History
Cheryl Little
Elected:
03 May 2007
First Elected
03 May 2007
Party:
Conservative
Ward:
Fairhaven
Address:
32 The Boulevard
Lytham St Annes
FY8 1EH
Telephone No:
01253 711722
Work Telephone No:
07702 396905
Job Title:
Department:

Election History

ElectedRetiredReason
Thu 3 May 2007  

Party Representation History

PartyFromTo
ConservativeThu 3 May 2007

Ward Representation History

WardFromTo
FairhavenThu 3 May 2007

Current Committee Memberships

Past Committee Memberships

Past Committee - Date JoinedPast RolePast Leaving Date
There are no past committees for this member.

Current Outside Body Appointments

Past Outside Body Appointments

Personal Register of Interests

Date of NoticeReceipt by Monitoring OfficerView
17 June 202017 June 2020

Meeting Declarations

Committee NameMeeting DateNatureView
Tourism and Leisure Committee10 September 2015Personal
Council12 October 2015Personal
Tourism and Leisure Committee10 March 2016Personal
Tourism and Leisure Committee03 November 2016Personal
Tourism and Leisure Committee07 September 2017Personal
Tourism and Leisure Committee06 September 2018Personal
Council22 October 2018Personal & Prejudicial
Tourism and Leisure Committee08 November 2018Personal & Prejudicial
Tourism and Leisure Committee10 January 2019Personal
Tourism and Leisure Committee14 March 2019Personal
DateTitleNotes
Wed, 2 Mar 2022Planning IT Sysytem 
Tue, 6 Jul 2021Briefing Session - Sea Defence Project 
Thu, 25 Mar 2021Fairhaven Lake Project Update 
Thu, 18 Feb 2021Fylde Council's Procurement Arrangements - What You Need To Know 
Thu, 12 Nov 2020Coronavirus Restrictions Q & A  
Wed, 24 Jul 2019Social Media Workshop 
Mon, 23 Apr 2018LCC's Vehicular Highway Strategy Briefing 
Thu, 8 Mar 2018LGA Annual Culture, Tourism and Sport Conference 
Wed, 7 Mar 2018LGA Annual Culture, Tourism and Sport Conference 
Mon, 26 Feb 2018General Data Protection Regulations 
Wed, 9 Aug 2017121 MyCMIS User Training 
Mon, 26 Jun 2017Food Safety Awareness Briefing Session 
Mon, 22 May 2017Tree Strategy Briefing Session 
Mon, 19 Sep 2016Heritage Review for the Borough 
Mon, 27 Jun 2016Refresher Session on the Constitution 
Tue, 29 Sep 2015Building and Sustaining Effective Working Relationships  
Tue, 28 Jul 2015ICT 'Drop-In' Session 
Tue, 12 May 2015Welcome Event 
DateFromDescriptionValue
There are no hospitality and gift records for this member.

Member Attendance

Attendance Summary

SummaryCountPercentage
Expected attendances14 
Present as expected1286%
Absent214%
Apologies received2100% of absences
In attendance (as a visitor)0 

Attendance Details