Linda Nulty

  • General
  • Committees
  • Outside Bodies
  • Members Interests
  • Hospitality & Gifts
  • Training History
  • Election History
Linda Nulty
Elected:
06 May 1999
First Elected
06 May 1999
Party:
Independent
Ward:
Medlar-with-Wesham
Address:
Demmingfield
Fleetwood Road
Greenhalgh
PR4 3HE
Telephone No:
01772 683929
Work Telephone No:
07710 752695
Job Title:
Department:

Election History

ElectedRetiredReason
Thu 6 May 1999  

Party Representation History

PartyFromTo
IndependentThu 6 May 1999

Ward Representation History

WardFromTo
Medlar-with-WeshamThu 6 May 1999

Current Committee Memberships

Past Committee Memberships

Past CommitteePast RolePast Joining DatePast Leaving Date
There are no past committees for this member.

Current Outside Body Appointments

Past Outside Body Appointments

Past Outside BodyPast Joining DatePast Leaving Date
There are no past outside bodies for this member.

Personal Register of Interests

Meeting Declarations

Committee NameMeeting DateNatureView
12
 Page 2 of 2, items 13 to 16 of 16.
Council04 March 2020Pecuniary View
Finance and Democracy Committee22 June 2020Personal View
Planning Committee10 March 2021Personal & Prejudicial View
Finance and Democracy Committee29 March 2021Pecuniary View
DateTitleNotes
Tue, 6 Jul 2021Briefing Session - Sea Defence Project 
Wed, 10 Mar 2021Strategic Housing Briefing Session 
Thu, 21 Jan 2021Lockdown 3 Briefing Session  
Thu, 13 Feb 2020Environmental Enforcement Options 
Wed, 12 Jun 2019Planning Committee training  
Fri, 17 May 2019Elected Member Induction Session - ICT Getting You Started  
Fri, 17 May 2019The Role and Work of the Planning Committee 'Induction' Training  
Wed, 8 May 2019Welcome Event 
Mon, 3 Dec 2018Local Plan Briefing Session 
Mon, 23 Apr 2018LCC's Vehicular Highway Strategy Briefing 
Mon, 8 Jan 2018Planning Committee Tour of Sites 
Mon, 2 Oct 2017Refresher on the Constitutional Debating Procedures 
Mon, 19 Sep 2016Heritage Review for the Borough 
Fri, 22 Jan 2016The Finance Settlement and Implications for Fylde  
Wed, 11 Nov 2015Making Defensible Planning Decisions  
Tue, 29 Sep 2015Building and Sustaining Effective Working Relationships  
Mon, 8 Jun 2015Development Management Committee Training Part 3  
Tue, 12 May 2015Welcome Event 
DateFromDescriptionValue
There are no hospitality and gift records for this member.

Member Attendance

Attendance Summary

SummaryCountPercentage
Expected attendances31 
Present as expected2890%
Absent310%
Apologies received3100% of absences
In attendance (as a visitor)0 

Attendance Details