|  Login

Karen Buckley - Deputy Leader

Karen Buckley - Deputy Leader
03 May 2007
03 May 2007
Conservative
St Leonards
11 Wildings Lane
Lytham St Annes
FY8 3RJ
07931 313393

Election History

ElectedRetiredReason
Thu 3 May 2007  

Party Representation History

PartyRepresentation FromRepresentation To
ConservativeThu 3 May 2007

Ward Representation History

WardRepresentation FromRepresentation To
St LeonardsThu 3 May 2007

Current Committee Memberships

Past Committee Memberships

Not a past member of any Committee.

Current Outside Body Appointments

Past Outside Body Appointments

Not a past member of any Outside Body.

Personal Register of Interests

Meeting Declarations

Committee NameMeeting DateNature 
Finance and Democracy Committee30 November 2015Personal & Prejudicial View
Planning Committee09 December 2015Personal & Prejudicial View
Council14 December 2015Pecuniary View
Finance and Democracy Committee21 November 2016Personal & Prejudicial View
Finance and Democracy Committee21 November 2016Personal & Prejudicial View
Council05 December 2016Personal & Prejudicial View
Finance and Democracy Committee20 March 2017Personal & Prejudicial View
Finance and Democracy Committee20 November 2017Pecuniary View
Council04 December 2017Personal & Prejudicial View
DateTitleNotes
Tue, 17 Jul 2018Customer Services Visit 
Mon, 26 Feb 2018General Data Protection Regulations 
Mon, 29 Jan 2018The Work of the Environment Protection and Waste Enforcement Team 
Mon, 22 May 2017Tree Strategy Briefing Session 
Tue, 4 Apr 2017Business rates retention, spring consultation event  
Fri, 14 Oct 2016Leadership Essentials 
Mon, 3 Oct 2016Prevent Strategy 
Mon, 19 Sep 2016Heritage Review for the Borough 
Fri, 22 Jan 2016The Finance Settlement and Implications for Fylde  
Wed, 4 Nov 2015Review of Statement of Licensing Policy 2016  
DateFromDescriptionValue
No records to display.