|  Login

Brenda Blackshaw

Brenda Blackshaw
07 May 2015
07 May 2015
Conservative
Fairhaven
2 Central Beach
Lytham
FY8 5LB
01253 274524
07935 234052

Election History

ElectedRetiredReason
Thu 7 May 2015  

Party Representation History

PartyRepresentation FromRepresentation To
ConservativeThu 7 May 2015

Ward Representation History

Current Committee Memberships

Past Committee Memberships

Not a past member of any Committee.

Current Outside Body Appointments

Not a current member of any Outside Body.

Past Outside Body Appointments

Not a past member of any Outside Body.

Personal Register of Interests

Date of NoticeReceipt by Monitoring Officer 
12 May 201512 May 2015 View
10 November 201510 November 2015 View

Meeting Declarations

Committee NameMeeting DateNature 
Tourism and Leisure Committee10 September 2015Personal View
Tourism and Leisure Committee03 November 2016Personal View
Tourism and Leisure Committee12 January 2017Personal View
DateTitleNotes
Mon, 24 Apr 2017Briefing Session on Shale Gas  
Mon, 3 Oct 2016Prevent Strategy 
Mon, 19 Sep 2016Heritage Review for the Borough 
Tue, 28 Jun 2016Licensing and Hearings training 
Mon, 27 Jun 2016Refresher Session on the Constitution 
Wed, 9 Dec 2015A Local List of Heritage Assets for Lytham St Annes  
Tue, 29 Sep 2015Building and Sustaining Effective Working Relationships  
Wed, 29 Jul 2015ICT 'Drop-In' Session 
Fri, 5 Jun 2015Public Protection Committee Training  
Fri, 5 Jun 2015Walk-through of the webcast of a Licensing hearing 
Fri, 5 Jun 2015Decision making under the Licensing ACT – Licensing training  
Mon, 18 May 2015Understanding Your New Roles – The Essentials  
Tue, 12 May 2015Welcome Event for Newly Elected Members 
DateFromDescriptionValue
No records to display.