Shirley Green

  • General
  • Committees
  • Outside Bodies
  • Members Interests
  • Hospitality & Gifts
  • Training History
  • Election History
Shirley Green
Elected:
07 May 2015
First Elected
07 May 2015
Party:
Conservative
Ward:
Park
Address:
Via Town Hall
St Annes Road West
Lytham St Annes
FY8 1LW
Mobile Telephone No:
07854 235542
Job Title:
Department:

Election History

ElectedRetiredReason
Thu 7 May 2015  

Party Representation History

PartyFromTo
ConservativeThu 7 May 2015

Ward Representation History

WardFromTo
ParkThu 7 May 2015

Current Committee Memberships

Past Committee Memberships

Personal Register of Interests

Meeting Declarations

Committee NameMeeting DateNatureView
There are no meeting declarations for this member.
DateTitleNotes
Mon, 27 Sep 2021Annual Statement of Accounts Workshop 
Tue, 6 Jul 2021Briefing Session - Sea Defence Project 
Thu, 18 Feb 2021Fylde Council's Procurement Arrangements - What You Need To Know 
Thu, 21 Jan 2021Lockdown 3 Briefing Session  
Thu, 21 Jan 2021Elected Member Briefing - Phishing 
Thu, 12 Nov 2020Coronavirus Restrictions Q & A  
Wed, 17 Jul 2019Introduction to the Work of the Public Protection Committee (Part 2) Appeals Procedure  
Fri, 14 Jun 2019Elected Member Induction Training - Taxi Licensing and Caravan Licensing  
Thu, 13 Jun 2019Elected Member Induction - Decision Making Under the Licensing Act 2003  
Fri, 17 May 2019Elected Member Induction Session - ICT Getting You Started  
Wed, 8 May 2019Welcome Event 
Mon, 23 Apr 2018LCC's Vehicular Highway Strategy Briefing 
Mon, 27 Nov 2017Safeguarding Seminar  
Mon, 26 Jun 2017Food Safety Awareness Briefing Session 
Mon, 24 Apr 2017Briefing Session on Shale Gas  
Tue, 28 Jun 2016Licensing and Hearings training 
Wed, 4 Nov 2015Review of Statement of Licensing Policy 2016  
Fri, 5 Jun 2015Public Protection Committee Training  
Fri, 5 Jun 2015Licensing Committee Training  
Mon, 18 May 2015Understanding Your New Roles – The Essentials 
Thu, 14 May 2015ICT Induction Event  
DateFromDescriptionValue
Sun, 19 May 2019AFC Fylde To and from Wembley plus ticket to the cup final matchEstimated cost is £125.00.