Meeting Details

Planning Committee
29 Jul 2015 - 10:00 to 15:00
  • Documents
  • Attendance
  • Others in Attendance
  • Declarations of Interests


No other member attendance information has been recorded for the meeting.
NameReason for Sending ApologySubstituted By
Peter Collins  
NameReason for AbsenceSubstituted By
Kiran Mulholland  

Declarations of Interests

Member NameItem Ref.DetailsNature of DeclarationAction
Christine Akeroyd6 (Neighbourhood Plan) Member of St Anne's on Sea Town CouncilPersonalNone
Tony Ford JP6 ( Neighbourhood Plan) Member of St Anne's Town CouncilPersonalNone
Barbara Nash4 ( Lytham Quays) Knows people affected by the proposed action outlined in the report. PersonalNone

Others in Attendance

Other members of the council

Councillor Julie Brickles

Councillor Paul Hayhurst



Kieran Birch

Ian Curtis

Mark Evans

Anita Elliott

Lyndsey Lacey

Fiona Riley

Matthew Taylor


Members of the public

Approximately 20 members of the public

Three members of public addressed the committee under the public speaking arrangements.