Meeting Details

Planning Committee
18 Mar 2020 - 10:00 to 12:50
  • Documents
  • Attendance
  • Others in Attendance
  • Declarations of Interests


No other member attendance information has been recorded for the meeting.
NameReason for Sending ApologySubstituted By
Tim Armit  
Kiran Mulholland  
Jayne Nixon  
Liz Oades  
Michael Sayward Angela Jacques
Heather Speak  
NameReason for AbsenceSubstituted By
No absentee information has been recorded for the meeting.

Declarations of Interests

Member NameItem Ref.DetailsNature of DeclarationAction
No declarations of interest have been entered for this meeting.

Others in Attendance

Also in attendance at the above meeting were:


Ian Curtis, Mark Evans, Andrew Stell, Kieran Birch,  Matthew Taylor, Lyndsey Lacey- Simone

Members of the Public

5 Members of the public were in attendance.

2 Members of public expressed a desire to address the meeting.