Meeting Details

Operational Management
15 Mar 2022 - 18:30 to 19:55
  • Documents
  • Attendance
  • Others in Attendance
  • Declarations of Interests


No other member attendance information has been recorded for the meeting.
NameReason for Sending ApologySubstituted By
John Kirkham Richard Redcliffe - Deputy Leader
Michelle Morris David O'Rourke
Stan Trudgill Michael Sayward
NameReason for AbsenceSubstituted By
Kiran Mulholland  

Declarations of Interests

Member NameItem Ref.DetailsNature of DeclarationAction
Brian Gill5Car Park Working Group Outcomes 2022PersonalNoted - personal interest on discussion of car park permits

Others in Attendance

Also in attendance at the above meeting were:

Officers :- Allan Oldfield, Kathy Winstanley, Darren Bell, Stephen Ball, Andrew Loynd and Sharon Wadsworth.

Councillors :-Councillor Karen Buckley.

Councillor Mark Bamforth attended the meeting remotely.

No members of public were in attendance