Meeting Details

Planning Committee
1 Sep 2021 - 10:00 to 11:55
  • Documents
  • Attendance
  • Others in Attendance
  • Declarations of Interests


No other member attendance information has been recorded for the meeting.
NameReason for Sending ApologySubstituted By
Jayne Nixon Angela Jacques
Liz Oades Noreen Griffiths
Heather Speak Alan Clayton - Deputy Mayor
Raymond Thomas  Viv Willder
Stan Trudgill Frank Andrews
NameReason for AbsenceSubstituted By
Tim Armit  

Declarations of Interests

Member NameItem Ref.DetailsNature of DeclarationAction
No declarations of interest have been entered for this meeting.

Others in Attendance

Also in attendance at the above meeting were:

Other Members

Councillor Matthew Lee


Ian Curtis, Andrew Stell, Rob Buffham, Andrew Raynor, Lyndsey Lacey-Simone

Members of the Public

2 members of the public addressed the committee.

8 other members of the public observed the meeting.