Meeting Details

Planning Committee
16 Sep 2015 - 18:15 to 21:00
  • Documents
  • Attendance
  • Others in Attendance
  • Declarations of Interests


No other member attendance information has been recorded for the meeting.
NameReason for Sending ApologySubstituted By
Tony Ford JP Alan Clayton - Deputy Mayor
Kiran Mulholland Julie Brickles
Barbara Nash Viv Willder
NameReason for AbsenceSubstituted By
No absentee information has been recorded for the meeting.

Declarations of Interests

Member NameItem Ref.DetailsNature of DeclarationAction
Viv WillderItem 6 Relating to Affordable Housing Provided through Planning Obligations Personal & PrejudicialWithdrew from the meeting during consideration and voting thereon

Others in Attendance

Other members of the Council:

Councillor Maxine Chew

Councillor Sandra Pitman

Councillor Susan Fazackerley



Allan Oldfield, Ian Curtis, John Cottam, Julie Glaister, Michael Eastham, Sara Jones, Fiona Riley, Lyndsey Lacey


Members of the public

There was 1 member of the public present at this meeting