Peter Collins

  • General
  • Committees
  • Outside Bodies
  • Members Interests
  • Hospitality & Gifts
  • Training History
  • Election History
Peter Collins
Elected:
01 May 2003
First Elected
01 May 2003
Party:
Independent
Ward:
Newton & Treales
Address:
Smithy House
Preston Old Road
Clifton
Preston
PR4 0ZA
Telephone No:
07429094940
Biography:

Job Title:
Department:

Election History

ElectedRetiredReason
Thu 1 May 2003  

Party Representation History

PartyFromTo
IndependentThu 1 May 2003

Ward Representation History

WardFromTo
Newton & TrealesThu 1 May 2003

Current Outside Body Appointments

Outside BodyJoining Date
There are no current outside bodies for this member.

Past Outside Body Appointments

Personal Register of Interests

Date of NoticeReceipt by Monitoring OfficerView
08 May 201908 May 2019

Meeting Declarations

Committee NameMeeting DateNatureView
Council05 December 2016Personal & Prejudicial
Finance and Democracy Committee23 November 2020Pecuniary
Finance and Democracy Committee22 November 2021Personal & Prejudicial
Council06 December 2021Personal & Prejudicial
Finance and Democracy Committee28 March 2022Personal & Prejudicial
DateTitleNotes
Wed, 10 Nov 2021Lytham Institute Briefing  
Fri, 29 Oct 2021Planning Committee Refresher Training 
Mon, 27 Sep 2021Annual Statement of Accounts Workshop 
Mon, 17 Jun 2019Statement of Accounts Workshop 
Thu, 13 Jun 2019Audit and Standards Committee Training - Standards Responsibilities  
Wed, 5 Jun 2019Member Induction - Audit Responsibilities  
Wed, 8 May 2019Welcome Event 
Wed, 11 Oct 2017Refresher on the Constitutional Debating Procedures 
Mon, 24 Apr 2017Briefing Session on Shale Gas  
Mon, 27 Mar 2017Briefing Session on Social Media 
Mon, 27 Jun 2016Refresher Session on the Constitution 
Wed, 4 Nov 2015Review of Statement of Licensing Policy 2016  
Thu, 15 Oct 2015Social Media for community engagement and community leadership 
Tue, 29 Sep 2015Building and Sustaining Effective Working Relationships  
Mon, 8 Jun 2015Development Management Committee Training Part 3 
Fri, 5 Jun 2015Licensing Committee Training 
Thu, 28 May 2015Development Management Committee Training Part 1  
Fri, 22 May 2015Licensing Training 
DateFromDescriptionValue
There are no hospitality and gift records for this member.

Member Attendance

Attendance Summary

SummaryCountPercentage
Expected attendances25 
Present as expected1976%
Absent624%
Apologies received233% of absences
In attendance (as a visitor)0 

Attendance Details