Election Ward Candidates

Fylde Borough Council elections
07 May 2015
2,051 ( 23 spoilt papers)
4,550 (62.3 % Turnout)
Candidate NamePartyVote CountPercentage of VotesElected?
Christine Akeroyd
Conservative 84918.66This Member is Elected Yes
Roger Small
Conservative 80417.67This Member is Elected Yes
Karen Henshaw JP
Liberal Democrats 78517.25This Member is Elected Yes
Timothy Armit
Conservative 72715.98 No
Peter James Stephenson
Labour 57712.68 No
Christine Marshall
Liberal Democrats 4249.32 No
Jerome Cowan
The Green Party 3848.44 No