John Kirkham

  • General
  • Committees
  • Outside Bodies
  • Members Interests
  • Hospitality & Gifts
  • Training History
  • Election History
John Kirkham
Elected:
04 May 2017
First Elected
04 May 2017
Party:
Conservative
Ward:
Warton & Westby
Address:
Ridgeway Farm
Peel Road, Peel, Blackpool
Lancashire
FY4 5JX
Telephone No:
01253733522
Job Title:
Department:

Election History

ElectedRetiredReason
Thu 4 May 2017  

Party Representation History

PartyFromTo
ConservativeThu 4 May 2017

Ward Representation History

WardFromTo
Warton & WestbyThu 4 May 2017

Current Committee Memberships

CommitteeRoleJoining Date
Council Member04 May 2017
Operational Management Vice-Chairman17 July 2017
Planning Committee Substitute17 July 2017

Past Committee Memberships

Current Outside Body Appointments

Past Outside Body Appointments

Past Outside BodyPast Joining DatePast Leaving Date
There are no past outside bodies for this member.

Personal Register of Interests

Meeting Declarations

Committee NameMeeting DateNatureView
Planning Committee27 June 2018Personal View
Council25 March 2019Personal & Prejudicial View
Council18 March 2020Pecuniary View
DateTitleNotes
Tue, 6 Jul 2021Briefing Session - Sea Defence Project 
Wed, 19 May 2021Chairmen and Vice-Chairmen Training 
Thu, 18 Feb 2021Fylde Council's Procurement Arrangements - What You Need To Know 
Thu, 12 Nov 2020Coronavirus Restrictions Q & A  
Wed, 3 Jul 2019Induction Training - Making Your Maiden Speech/ Speaking in the Chamber  
Wed, 8 May 2019Welcome Event 
Mon, 3 Dec 2018Local Plan Briefing Session 
Wed, 14 Mar 2018Planning Training 
Mon, 29 Jan 2018The Work of the Environment Protection and Waste Enforcement Team 
Wed, 20 Sep 2017Planning Induction Training 
Tue, 19 Sep 2017Planning Induction Training 
Tue, 13 Jun 2017Hitting the Ground Running - InductionCounty Hall, Preston
Mon, 12 Jun 2017Site Visit at BAE Systems' Warton 
Mon, 22 May 2017Tree Strategy Briefing Session 
Wed, 17 May 2017Member Induction Training 
Tue, 9 May 2017Member Induction Training 
DateFromDescriptionValue
There are no hospitality and gift records for this member.